[NSFW] Gary MF Oak is here!

Sup losers, it’s Gary MFing Oak up in this.

For those of you scrubs who don’t know who I am; I’m the MFing unrivaled master of NTR. I’m a rich source of untapped awesome; and I’m the MFing king of games. Pokemon, Yugimons, Digimons, Warcraftmons, whatever the ****.

Remember when Plainstriding got removed? Yeah? That was me! Who nerfed Paladins into whiny healin’ bitches in Vanilla? You all thought it was Fangtooth? Well that was me! That’s right kids, I’m Gary MFing Oak. My Ice Lance hits so hard that your computer explodes, then when you call up Dell I put you on hold for an hour; then when you finally get through I let ya down easy. Bonjour cuckolded ****face, your warranty is void. Why? ACTS OF GOD AREN’T COVERED.

Bitches try to hate on me all the time; but they aint shit. Are you dense? Are you retarded or something? I’m Gary MFing Oak, I was driving a convertible when I was 10 years old! Ever wonder why Misty left the team? That was me! Why is Red a mute? It has to do with my girth; it’s the same reason they have to keep changing all the voice actors in Pokemon. What happened to Ash Ketchum’s Official Pokemon League hat? SORRY ASHY-BOY! That was me! I’m Gary MFing Oak, I roll up in my Mercedes full of cheerleaders and money and what are you gonna do?

I’m gonna start posting weekly

I’m here to help this scrub Rosuto out with his blog, he’s lucky I’m even gracing his blog with my presence;  but I’m a people person; a romantic of sorts. Oh yeah, that reminds me; remember Tai Kamiya and Sora Takenouchi from Digimon?

Ever wonder why they never got together?

That was me.

Smell ya later!

This entry was posted in Pokemon. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to [NSFW] Gary MF Oak is here!

  1. 404rosuto says:

    You sick bastard.

    ;_;

Leave a Reply

